Belgium!

Okay, as I already told you previously here, I visited Belgium some time ago. I visited three cities in a row: Antwerpen, Brugge and Brussels, and this post is about some pictures that I got from my traveling. I enjoyed Belgium as I enjoyed to be a solo traveler. However, the most memorable about Belgium was not about the cities though, but the experience when I met a Tibet guy in a train, whom I talked about previously. Okay, don’t get me wrong that it sounds like a crush thingy, I mean—it is purely about, I am surprised about how this Universe makes us to be connected with each other. I appreciated some valuable things from the conversation that we had.

Well, here are some photos, please enjoy and do not envy.

IMG_4077-3

IMG_4076-3

IMG_4105-2

IMG_4135-2

IMG_4136-2

IMG_4150-2

antwerpen2

antwerpen3

IMG_4194-2

IMG_4163-2

IMG_4164-2

IMG_4172-2

IMG_4193-2

Leave a Reply

